Ndot Deals Review – My views on Ndot Deals

Ndot Deals Review – Hi I am Vincent from New Zealand. I am just going to explain here about Ndot Deals script and about Ndot. After analyzing the demand of the group buying site in the market I planned to develop a group buying website with the help of the Groupon clone script. Initially I thought that US based companies can provide me a better solution to this. So I planned to hire a good US based Groupon clone provider to develop a group buying website. I thought that the cost of the Groupon clone script is too high because many companies in US asked more than 3000$ only for the script. At last one US based company agreed to give me the script for 2500$ and for my customization they quoted me $2000. I thought this as a reasonable price and I payed initial amount of 500$ – Ndot Deals Review.

Ndot Deals Review – After paying 500$ I got a call again from that company. They urged me to pay another 1000$ because of my project requirement. So as they said I payed the amount the next day itself. For this 1500$ they told that they can provide me only front end design completely within two weeks. The days passed and I contacted that company but they not even touched my project. I asked what is the reason for this delay for that they give me a silly answer. I got angry and I claimed dispute through Paypal – Ndot Deals Review.

Ndot Deals Review – I totally started to hate US based IT companies because of this and started to hire Indian based IT companies with the help of the some IT consultants in my country. One of the consultant suggested me Ndot Technologies in India and I also viewed their portfolio, Groupon clone script features all these inspired me a lot and I at last hired Ndot Technologies. Ndot just asked me $1500 for my whole project completion. Then only I came to know the price comparison between Indian and US based companies. As they quoted they completed my project within the time line and budget. I want to really thank Ndot technologies and also their valuable Ndot Deals script – Ndot Deals Review.

1 comment
  1. Abraham said:

    I too facing the same problem like Vincent because of another company. I am going to approach Ndot. I hope that Ndot in the only company who can provide me the solution for this.

Leave a comment